The G20 is an international forum for the governments and central bank governors from Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States, and the European Union. Founded in 1999, the G20 aims to discuss policy pertaining to the promotion of international financial stability.
In 2013 the G20 finance ministers called on the OECD to develop an action plan to address BEPS issues in a co-ordinated and comprehensive manner. Specifically, this Action Plan should provide countries with domestic and international instruments that will better align rights to tax with economic activity. The G20 also promotes transparency and the exchange of information on tax and transfer pricing issues.

    G20 Content

    Case Name Description Date From Keywords